google.com, pub-2762820915666464, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0
technologyplus.pk
Technolog & Business News from Pakistan

- Advertisement -

Asia Cup 2023 Schedule – Here is the completed Schedule of Asia cup

- Advertisement -

Asia Cup 2023 Schedule Pakistan – See details here

The Asia Cup 2023 schedule has been announced and the tournament will run from August 30 to September 171. The tournament will be co-hosted by Pakistan and Sri Lanka2. The tournament will be played in fifty-overs format, has six teams divided into two groups of three teams each.

- Advertisement -

Pakistan, India and Nepal are in Group A while Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Sri Lanka are in Group B2. The six group-stage matches will be followed by the Super 4s, beginning September 6. The final will be played by the teams that occupy the top two spots at the end of the Super 4s on September 17 in Colombo2. Here is the schedule for the Asia Cup 2023:

- Advertisement -

ALSO READ  Mr. Dev Anand Becomes First Hindu Pilot Officer in Pakistan Air Force
  • Match 1: PAK vs NEP on Wednesday, August 30, 2023 at Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan.
  • Match 2: BAN vs SL on Thursday, August 31, 2023 at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy.
  • Match 3: PAK vs IND on Saturday, September 2, 2023 at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy.
  • Match 4: BAN vs AFG on Sunday, September 3, 2023 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.
  • Match 5: IND vs NEP on Monday, September 4, 2023 at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy.
  • Match 6: AFG vs SL on Tuesday, September 5, 2023 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.
  • Super Four Match 1: A1 vs B2 on Tuesday, September 6, 2023 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.
  • Super Four Match 2: B1 vs B2 on Friday, September 9, 2023 at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.
  • Super Four Match 3: A1 vs A2 on Saturday, September 10, 2023 at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.
  • Super Four Match 4: A2 vs B1 on Monday, September 12, 2023 at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.
  • Super Four Match 5: A1 vs B1 on Wednesday, September 14, 2023 at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.
  • Super Four Match 6: A2 vs B2 on Thursday, September 15, 2023 at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.
  • Final: The final match will be played by the teams that occupy the top two spots at the end of the Super Four stage on Saturday, September 17 in Colombo.
ALSO READ  Tragic Car Crash Claims Life of Siraiki Singer Sharafat Ali and Six Others
ALSO READ  DHA's Request Sindh Govt for 6,000 Acres of Seafront Land for Housing Expansion

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply